Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 49 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Camilla Welch 0-Kindergarten camilla.welch@wesdschools.org  
Coryn Rossbach 0-Kindergarten coryn.rossbach@wesdschools.org  
Katie Billinger  0-Kindergarten katie.billinger@wesdschools.org  
Tiffany Seay 0-Kindergarten tiffany.seay@wesdschools.org Ms. Seay 
Julie Brenton 1st Grade julie.brenton@wesdschools.org Ms Brenton 
Lisa LaScala 1st Grade lisa.lascala@wesdschools.org Ms LaScala 
Maria Gum 1st Grade maria.gum@wesdschools.org Ms. Gum 
Megan McMahon 1st Grade megan.mcmahon@wesdschools.org Ms. McMahon 
Caitlin Corrigan 2nd Grade caitlin.corrigan@wesdschools.org Ms. Corrigan 
Cassandra Reidenbach-Noel 2nd Grade cassandra.reidenbach-noel@wesdschools.org Ms. Noel 
Gregory Gemuenden 2nd Grade gregory.gemuenden@wesdschools.org  
Michael Austin 2nd Grade michael.austin@wesdschools.org Mr. Austin 
Darrellina Chavez 3rd Grade darrellina.chavez@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Ellis 3rd Grade michelle.ellis@wesdschools.org Ms. Ellis 
Mischa Kerr 3rd Grade mischa.kerr@wesdschools.org  
Teresa Miller 3rd Grade teresa.miller@wesdschools.org  
Becky Brecher 4th Grade rebecca.brecher@wesdschools.org Ms. Brecher 
Jacque Gage 4th Grade jacque.gage@wesdschools.org  
Jeffrey Eidson 4th Grade jeffrey.eidson@wesdschools.org  
Matt Goebel 4th Grade matthew.goebel@wesdschools.org Mr. Goebel 
Gary Shiffman 5th Grade gary.shiffman@wesdschools.org  
Kathryn Donaldson 5th Grade kathryn.donaldson@wesdschools.org Ms. Donaldson 
Michael Shapiro 5th Grade michael.shapiro.wesdschools.org  
Tracee Klink 5th Grade tracee.klink@wesdschools.org  
Ciara Williams 6th Grade ciara.williams@wesdschools.org  
David Johnson 6th Grade david.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Eric Farr 6th Grade eric.farr@wesdschools.org  
John Vasey 6th Grade john.vasey@wesdschools.org Mr. Vasey 
Randy Tucker 7th/8th Grade Social Studies randy.tucker@wesdschools.org  
Joanna Stephens 7th Grade Language Arts joanna.stephens@wesdschools.org  
Erin Dickey 7th Grade Math erin.dickey@wesdschools.org Ms. Dickey 
Brooks Swigart 7th Grade Science brooks.swigart@wesdschools.org  
Carol Snell 8th Grade Language Arts carol.snell@wesdschools.org  
Nicole King 8th Grade Math nicole.king@wesdschools.org  
Joseph Malloy 8th Grade Science joseph.malloy@wesdschools.org Mr. Malloy 
Alejandro Luna Art alejandro.luna@wesdschools.org  
Catherine Switzer Art catherine.switzer@wesdschools.org  
Alex Keene Band alexander.keene@wesdschools.org  
Daniel Israel Math Interventionist daniel.israel@wesdschools.org  
Alan Paulson Music alan.paulson@wesdschools.org  
Jim Logie P.E. jim.logie@wesdschools.org  
Philip Wieser P.E. philip.wieser@wesdschools.org Mr. Wieser 
Dianna Bonney Project Potential dianna.bonney@wesdschools.org  
LeAnne Montgomery-Beas Reading Intervention Specialist leanne.montgomery-beas@wesdschools.org  
Nicole McCurdy Reading Intervention Specialist gerda.mccurdy@wesdschools.org Ms McCurdy 
Mark Bond Special Education mark.bond@wesdschools.org  
Tonia Ray Special Education tonia.ray@wesdschools.org  
Ellen Roberts Speech Pathologist ellen.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Sandy Decker Title I sandy.rupert@wesdschools.org  
Showing 49 items
Comments