Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 52 items
TeacherEmailWebsiteGrade
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherEmailWebsiteGrade
Jenna Hawkins jenna.hawkins@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 1st 
Megan McMahon megan.mcmahon@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 1st 
Julie Brenton julie.brenton@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 1st 
Lisa LaScala lisa.lascala@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 1st 
Michael Austin michael.austin@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website  2nd 
Mischa Williams mischa.kerr@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website 2nd 
Dakoda Dickinson dakoda.dickinson@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website 2nd 
Sarah Peterson sarah.peterson@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website 2nd 
Tina Eidson tina.eidson@wesdschools.org Third Grade Website 3rd 
Anna Weston anna.weston@wesdschools.org Third Grade Website 3rd 
Alexis Oliver https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/orangewood-third-grade/ Third Grade Website 3rd 
Tara Parra tara.parra@wesdschools.org Third Grade Website 3rd  
Becky Brecher rebecca.brecher@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade Website 4th 
Jeffrey Eidson jeffrey.eidson@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade Website 4th 
Lindsay Nowaczyk lindsay.nowaczyk@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade Website 4th 
Gary Shiffman gary.shiffman@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 5th 
Tracee Klink tracee.klink@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 5th 
Eric Farr eric.farr@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 5th 
Matt Goebel matthew.goebel@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 5th 
Kim Smead kimberly.smead@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 6th 
Jenna Mott jenna.mott@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 6th 
Amanda Sulflow amanda.sulflow@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 6th 
Manleen Sahi manleen.sahi@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 6th 
Randy Tucker randy.tucker@wesdschools.org Seventh Grade Website 7th  
David Johnson david.johnson@wesdschools.org Seventh Grade Website 7th 
Charrise Taylor charrise.taylor@wesdschools.org Seventh Grade Website 7th 
David Mally david.mally@wesdschools.org Seventh Grade Website 7th 
Carol Snell carol.snell@wesdschools.org Eighth Grade Website 8th  
Elizabeth Graves elizabeth.graves@wesdschools.org Eighth Grade Website Math Interventionist 
Eric Rossbach eric.rossbach@wesdschools.org Eighth Grade Website 8th 
Benjamin Ellis benjamin.ellis@wesdschools.org Eighth Grade Website 8th 
Camilla Welch camilla.welch@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Coryn Rossbach coryn.rossbach@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Darrellina Chavez darrellina.chavez@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Brenda Wolper brenda.wolper@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Christy Schabacker christy.schabacker@wesdschools.org Specials Website ART 
Carol Virolainen carol.virolainen@wesdschools.org Specials Website Music 
Dominic Colonero dominic.colonero@wesdschools.org Specials Website Band 
Jim Logie jim.logie@wesdschools.org Specials Website PE 
Philip Wieser philip.wieser@wesdschools.org Specials Website PE 
Tonia Ray tonia.ray@wesdschools.org SPED Website Special Education 
Christina Osborn christina.osborn@wesdschools.org SPED website Special Education 
Georgianna Thomopoulos georgianna.thomopoulos@wesdschools.org SPED website Special Education 
Sandy Decker sandy.rupert@wesdschools.org Lit Lab Website Language Live 
Nicole McCurdy gerda.mccurdy@wesdschools.org Lit Lab Website  Reading Intervention 
Melissa Griffin melissa.griffin@wesdschools.org Project Potential Website Gifted 
Shana Lusk shana.lusk@wesdschools.org Project Potential Website Gifted 
Maribel Grado maribel.grado@wesdschools.org Social Worker Website Social Worker 
Joseph Malloy joseph.malloy@wesdschools.org Eighth Grade Website 8th 
Ashley Rundell ashley.rundell@wesdschools.org SPED Website Speech Language Pathologist 
Maria Paoletti maria.paoletti@wesdschools.org SPED Website School Psychologist 
Chris Jackson Chris.Jackson@wesdschools.org Physical Therapy Website Physical Therapist 
Showing 52 items
Comments