Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 36 items
TeacherEmailWebsiteGrade
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherEmailWebsiteGrade
Christy Schabacker christy.schabacker@wesdschools.org  ART 
Carol Virolainen carol.virolainen@wesdschools.org  Music 
Melissa Griffin melissa.griffin@wesdschools.org  Gifted 
Brenda Wolper brenda.wolper@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Graves elizabeth.graves@wesdschools.org  Math Interventionist 
Jenna Hawkins jenna.hawkins@wesdschools.org  1st 
Eric Rossbach eric.rossbach@wesdschools.org  8th 
Dominic Colonero dominic.colonero@wesdschools.org  Band 
Tina Eidson tina.eidson@wesdschools.org  3rd 
Darrellina Chavez darrellina.chavez@wesdschools.org  
Tonia Ray tonia.ray@wesdschools.org  Special Education 
Gary Shiffman gary.shiffman@wesdschools.org  5th 
Tracee Klink tracee.klink@wesdschools.org  5th 
Jeffrey Eidson jeffrey.eidson@wesdschools.org  4th 
Sandy Decker sandy.rupert@wesdschools.org  Language Live 
Nicole McCurdy gerda.mccurdy@wesdschools.org  Academic Reading Interventionist 
Joseph Malloy joseph.malloy@wesdschools.org  8th 
Becky Brecher rebecca.brecher@wesdschools.org  4th 
Michael Austin michael.austin@wesdschools.org  2nd 
Megan McMahon megan.mcmahon@wesdschools.org  1st 
Philip Wieser philip.wieser@wesdschools.org  PE 
Julie Brenton julie.brenton@wesdschools.org  1st 
Lisa LaScala lisa.lascala@wesdschools.org  1st 
Camilla Welch camilla.welch@wesdschools.org  
Jim Logie jim.logie@wesdschools.org  PE 
Coryn Rossbach coryn.rossbach@wesdschools.org  
Kim Smead kimberly.smead@wesdschools.org  6th 
Jenna Mott jenna.mott@wesdschools.org  6th 
Amanda Sulflow amanda.sulflow@wesdschools.org  6th 
Charrise Taylor charrise.taylor@wesdschools.org  7th 
Eric Farr eric.farr@wesdschools.org  5th 
Mischa Williams mischa.kerr@wesdschools.org  2nd 
David Johnson david.johnson@wesdschools.org  7th 
Matt Goebel matthew.goebel@wesdschools.org  5th 
Carol Snell carol.snell@wesdschools.org  8th  
Randy Tucker randy.tucker@wesdschools.org  7th  
Showing 36 items
Comments