Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 50 items
TeacherEmailGrade
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherEmailGrade
Gillian Neufeld gillian.neufeld@wesdschools.org 1st 
Jenna Hawkins jenna.hawkins@wesdschools.org 1st 
Lisa LaScala lisa.lascala@wesdschools.org 1st 
Megan McMahon megan.mcmahon@wesdschools.org 1st 
Michael Austin michael.austin@wesdschools.org 2nd 
Mischa Williams mischa.kerr@wesdschools.org 2nd 
Sarah Peterson sarah.peterson@wesdschools.org 2nd 
Alexis Oliver alexis.oliver@wesdschools.org 3rd 
Jennifer Pfister jennifer.pfister@wesdschools.org 3rd 
Katelyn Gerressen katelyn.gerressen@wesdschools.org 3rd  
Lindsay Nowaczyk lindsay.nowaczyk@wesdschools.org 3rd 
Dawn Berube dawn.berube@wesdschools.org 4th 
Jeffrey Eidson jeffrey.eidson@wesdschools.org 4th 
Tara Avina tara.avina@wesdschools.org 4th 
Tina Eidson tina.eidson@wesdschools.org 4th 
Eric Farr eric.farr@wesdschools.org 5th 
Matt Goebel matthew.goebel@wesdschools.org 5th 
Myshel Cagle myshel.cagle@wesdschools.org 5th 
Laurel Rodriquez Laurel.Rodriquez@wesdschools.org 6th 
Manleen Sahi manleen.sahi@wesdschools.org 6th 
Theresa Bustamante-Duncklee theresa.bustamanteduncklee@wesdschools.org 6th 
Charrise Taylor charrise.taylor@wesdschools.org 7th 
David Johnson david.johnson@wesdschools.org 7th 
Marlee Korishev marlee.korishev@wesdschools.org 7th 
Sophie Churruca sophie.churruca@wesdschools.org 7th  
Benjamin Ellis benjamin.ellis@wesdschools.org 8th 
Carol Snell carol.snell@wesdschools.org 8th  
Tracee Klink tracee.klink@wesdschools.org 8th 
Christy Schabacker christy.schabacker@wesdschools.org ART 
Dominic Colonero dominic.colonero@wesdschools.org Band 
Becky Brecher rebecca.brecher@wesdschools.org Gifted 
Melissa Griffin melissa.griffin@wesdschools.org Gifted 
Brenda Wolper brenda.wolper@wesdschools.org 
Camilla Welch camilla.welch@wesdschools.org 
Coryn Rossbach coryn.rossbach@wesdschools.org 
Darrellina Chavez darrellina.chavez@wesdschools.org 
Jenna Mott jenna.mott@wesdschools.org Math Interventionist 
Carol Virolainen carol.virolainen@wesdschools.org Music 
Jim Logie jim.logie@wesdschools.org PE 
Philip Wieser philip.wieser@wesdschools.org PE 
Chris Jackson Chris.Jackson@wesdschools.org Physical Therapist 
Julie Brenton julie.brenton@wesdschools.org Reading Intervention 
Kim Smead kim.smead@wesdschools.org Reading Intervention 
Nicole McCurdy gerda.mccurdy@wesdschools.org  Reading Intervention 
Angela Holub angela.holub@wesdschools.org School Psychologist 
Deana Llewellyn deana.llewellyn@wesdschools.org Social Worker 
Christina Osborn christina.osborn@wesdschools.org Special Education 
Georgianna Thomopoulos georgianna.thomopoulos@wesdschools.org Special Education 
Tonia Ray tonia.ray@wesdschools.org Special Education 
Ashley Rundell ashley.rundell@wesdschools.org Speech Language Pathologist 
Showing 50 items
Comments