Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 46 items
TeacherEmailWebsiteGrade
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherEmailWebsiteGrade
Coryn Rossbach coryn.rossbach@wesdschools.org   
Jim Logie jim.logie@wesdschools.org   
Dianna Bonney dianna.bonney@wesdschools.org   
Camilla Welch camilla.welch@wesdschools.org   
Jacque Gage jacque.gage@wesdschools.org   
Lisa LaScala lisa.lascala@wesdschools.org Ms LaScala  
Julie Brenton julie.brenton@wesdschools.org Ms Brenton  
Philip Wieser philip.wieser@wesdschools.org Mr. Wieser  
Caitlin Corrigan caitlin.corrigan@wesdschools.org Ms. Corrigan  
Megan McMahon megan.mcmahon@wesdschools.org Ms. McMahon  
John Vasey john.vasey@wesdschools.org Mr. Vasey  
Michael Austin michael.austin@wesdschools.org Mr. Austin  
Becky Brecher rebecca.brecher@wesdschools.org Ms. Brecher  
Joseph Malloy joseph.malloy@wesdschools.org Mr. Malloy  
Randy Tucker randy.tucker@wesdschools.org   
Carol Snell carol.snell@wesdschools.org   
Nicole McCurdy gerda.mccurdy@wesdschools.org Ms McCurdy  
Sandy Decker sandy.rupert@wesdschools.org   
Jeffrey Eidson jeffrey.eidson@wesdschools.org   
Tracee Klink tracee.klink@wesdschools.org   
Gary Shiffman gary.shiffman@wesdschools.org   
Tonia Ray tonia.ray@wesdschools.org   
Ciara Williams ciara.williams@wesdschools.org   
Maria Gum maria.gum@wesdschools.org Ms. Gum  
Darrellina Chavez darrellina.chavez@wesdschools.org   
Tina Eidson tina.eidson@wesdschools.org   
Lorna MacDonald-Goehring lorna.macdonaldgoehring@wesdschools.org   
Christy Schabacker christy.schubacker@wesdschools.org   
Dominic Colonero dominic.colonero@wesdschools.org   
Eric Rossbach eric.rossbach@wesdschools.org   
Lisa Poppen lisa.poppen@wesdschools.org   
Sara Brown sara.brown@wesdschools.org   
Jenna Hawkins jenna.hawkins@wesdschools.org   
Elizabeth Graves elizabeth.graves@wesdschools.org   
Matt Goebel matthew.goebel@wesdschools.org Mr. Goebel  
David Johnson david.johnson@wesdschools.org   
Brittany Gage brittany.gage@wesdschools.org   
Mischa Williams mischa.kerr@wesdschools.org   
Brenda Wolper brenda.wolper@wesdschools.org   
Amanda Sulflow amanda.sulflow@wesdschools.org   
Eric Farr eric.farr@wesdschools.org   
Melissa Griffin melissa.griffin@wesdschools.org   
Monica Reimers monica.reimers@wesdschools.org   
Charrise Taylor charrise.taylor@wesdschools.org   
Sara Arnold sara.arnold@wesdschools.org Ms. Arnold  
Carol Virolainen carol.virolainen@wesdschools.org   
Showing 46 items
Comments