Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 47 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Camilla Welch 0-Kindergarten camilla.welch@wesdschools.org  
Coryn Rossbach 0-Kindergarten coryn.rossbach@wesdschools.org  
Darrellina Chavez  0-Kindergarten darrellina.chavez@wesdschools.org  
Maria Gum 0-Kindergarten maria.gum@wesdschools.org Ms. Gum 
Jenna Hawkins 1st Grade jenna.hawkins@wesdschools.org  
Julie Brenton 1st Grade julie.brenton@wesdschools.org Ms Brenton 
Lisa LaScala 1st Grade lisa.lascala@wesdschools.org Ms LaScala 
Megan McMahon 1st Grade megan.mcmahon@wesdschools.org Ms. McMahon 
Brittany Gage 2nd Grade brittany.gage@wesdschools.org  
Caitlin Corrigan 2nd Grade caitlin.corrigan@wesdschools.org Ms. Corrigan 
Michael Austin 2nd Grade michael.austin@wesdschools.org Mr. Austin 
Mischa Williams 2nd Grade mischa.kerr@wesdschools.org  
Brenda Wolper 3rd Grade brenda.wolper@wesdschools.org  
Lorna MacDonald-Goehring 3rd Grade lorna.macdonaldgoehring@wesdschools.org  
Sara Arnold 3rd Grade sara.arnold@wesdschools.org Ms. Arnold 
Tina Eidson 3rd Grade tina.eidson@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Sulflow 4th Grade amanda.sulflow@wesdschools.org  
Becky Brecher 4th Grade rebecca.brecher@wesdschools.org Ms. Brecher 
Jacque Gage 4th Grade jacque.gage@wesdschools.org  
Jeffrey Eidson 4th Grade jeffrey.eidson@wesdschools.org  
Eric Farr 5th Grade eric.farr@wesdschools.org  
Gary Shiffman 5th Grade gary.shiffman@wesdschools.org  
Matt Goebel 5th Grade matthew.goebel@wesdschools.org Mr. Goebel 
Tracee Klink 5th Grade tracee.klink@wesdschools.org  
John Vasey 6th Grade john.vasey@wesdschools.org Mr. Vasey 
Melissa Griffin 6th Grade melissa.griffin@wesdschools.org  
Monica Reimers 6th Grade monica.reimers@wesdschools.org  
Sara Brown 6th Grade sara.brown@wesdschools.org  
Randy Tucker 7th/8th Grade Social Studies randy.tucker@wesdschools.org  
Charrise Taylor 7th Grade ELA charrise.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Paige Parra 7th Grade Math paige.parra@wesdschools.org  
David Johnson 7th Grade Science david.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Ciara Williams 8th Grade ciara.williams@wesdschools.org  
Eric Rossbach 8th Grade eric.rossbach@wesdschools.org  
Carol Snell 8th Grade Language Arts carol.snell@wesdschools.org  
Joseph Malloy 8th Grade Science joseph.malloy@wesdschools.org Mr. Malloy 
Christy Schabacker Art christy.schubacker@wesdschools.org  
Dominic Colonero Band dominic.colonero@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Poppen Library lisa.poppen@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Graves Math Intervention elizabeth.graves@wesdschools.org  
Alan Paulson Music alan.paulson@wesdschools.org  
Jim Logie P.E. jim.logie@wesdschools.org  
Philip Wieser P.E. philip.wieser@wesdschools.org Mr. Wieser 
Dianna Bonney Project Potential dianna.bonney@wesdschools.org  
Nicole McCurdy Reading Intervention Specialist gerda.mccurdy@wesdschools.org Ms McCurdy 
Tonia Ray Special Education tonia.ray@wesdschools.org  
Sandy Decker Title I sandy.rupert@wesdschools.org  
Showing 47 items
Comments