Staff Directory


Showing 8 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Abigail Ramirez Social Worker 602-347-2900 abigail.ramirez@wesdschools.org 
Colleen Mahoney Principal 602-347-2900 colleen.mahoney@wesdschools.org 
David Perez Facilities Manager 602-347-2900 david.perez@wesdschools.org 
Enoch Davis Assistant Principal 602-346-2900 enoch.davis@wesdschools.org 
Kathy Freitag Instructional Coach 602-347-2900 kathrin.freitag@wesdschools.org 
Larry Pristo Psychologist 602-347-2900 larry.pristo@wesdschools.org 
Maribel Grado Social Worker 602-347-2900 maribel.grado@wesdschools.org 
Sonya Titus Office Manager 602-347-2900 sonya.titus@wesdschools.org 
Showing 8 items