Staff Directory


Showing 8 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Abigail Ramirez Social Worker 602-347-2900 abigail.ramirez@wesdschools.org 
Brian McClaskey Facilities Manager 602-347-2900 brian.mcclaskey@wesdschools.org 
Colleen Mahoney Principal 602-347-2900 colleen.mahoney@wesdschools.org 
Enoch Davis Assistant Principal 602-346-2900 enoch.davis@wesdschools.org 
Kathy Freitag Program Coach 602-347-2900 kathrin.freitag@wesdschools.org 
Larry Pristo Psychologist 602-347-2900 larry.pristo@wesdschools.org 
Sonya Titus Office Manager 602-347-2900 sonya.titus@wesdschools.org 
Todd Miller Student Services Specialist 602-347-2900 raymond.t.miller@wesdschools.org 
Showing 8 items